Your Ad Here

Advertise on This Blog

If you want to advertise on this blog (banner, link, review, link in post) just send me an e-mail to get details:

Thursday, November 8, 2007

Celine Dion - Taking Chances [2007]

Artist: Celine Dion
Album: Taking Chances
Year: 2007
Genre: Pop
Codec: LAME 3.92
Bitrate: 160K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo

01. Taking Chances
02. Alone
03. Eyes On Me
04. My Love
05. Shadow Of Love
06. Surprise Surprise
07. This Time
08. New Dawn
09. A Song For You
10. A World To Believe In
11. Can't Fight The Feeling
12. I Got Nothin Left
13. Right Next To The Right One
14. Just Fade Away
15. That's Just The Woman In Me
16. Skies Of L.A.
17. Map to My Heart (Japanese Bonus)


Anonymous said...

I will not approve on it. I over polite post. Expressly the appellation attracted me to be familiar with the unscathed story.

Anonymous said...

Nice post and this fill someone in on helped me alot in my college assignement. Say thank you you seeking your information.